Via Torricelli, 12/b
37136 Verona – Italy

Phone : +39-045-8200955
Fax : +39-045-8200953

Capitale Sociale € 41.600,00 i.v.
C.C.I.A.A. di Verona REA 176558
Reg.Imprese di Verona Cod.Fisc. e Partita Iva 01362060236

Direzione Generale

Cabilli Giuliano
cabillig@fita.net

Direzione Commerciale

Cabilli Daniele
cabillid@fita.net

Segreteria Commerciale

Bonfante Sara
bonfantes@fita.net
Leso Valentina
lesov@fita.net

Funzionari di Vendita

Galotta Giuseppe
galottag@fita.net
Ientile Ciro
ientilec@fita.net

Responsabile CED

Ambrosio Cristian
ambrosioc@fita.net

Amministrazione

Trombi Nadia
trombin@fita.net
Costalonga Claudia
costalongac@fita.net

Magazzino

Mazzola Marco
mazzolam@fita.net

Ufficio Acquisti

acquisti@fita.net